Tour Dates

Date - Times - Venue - City, St. - Link

Sunday, October 26, 2014 8pm
PenPals Show w/Larry Dean Harris
'Writers. Friends. Stories. Songs. Mishegas"
Natalie’s Coal-Fired Pizza
Worthington, OH
http://www.nataliescoalfiredpizza.com/calendar

Friday, November 7, 2014  8pm
PenPals Show w/Larry Dean Harris
"Writers. Friends. Stories. Songs. Mishegas"
Registry Bistro, Toledo Ohio
http://www.registrybistro.com/
Tix: (419) 725-0444

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Mental Yentl Show
Women of Reform Judaism
Midwest Regional Conf.
Columbus, OH Private event.

Friday, November 21, 2014
8:00pm
The Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
http://www.ames-center.com

Saturday, November 22, 2014
7:00pm
Performing Arts Center
Jefferson, WI
http://www.councilfortheperformingarts.org

Friday, December 5, 2014
7:30pm
Kent -Meridian Perf. Arts Center
Kent, WA
http://www.kentarts.com

Friday, December 12, 2014
7:30pm
City Stage-Symphony Hall
Springfield, MA
http://www.citystage.symphonyhall.com

Saturday, December 13, 2014
8:00pm
Center for the Arts Homer
Homer, NY
http://www.center4art.org

2015

Friday, January 23, 2015
8:00pm
Wynn Theatre Arts Center
Carrboro, NC
http://www.artscenterlive.org

Saturday, January 24, 2015
7:30pm
The Birchmere
Alexanadria, VA
http://www.birchmere.com

Friday, January 30, 2015
8:00pm
PlayhouseSquare/Ohio Theatre
Cleveland, OH
http://www.playhousesquare.com

Saturday, January 31, 2015
8:00pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
http://www.millerauditorium.com

Thursday, February 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Sunrise Theatre
Fort Pierce, FL
http://www.sunrisetheatre.com

Friday, February 6, 2015
8:00pm
Tonne Playhouse
Largo, FL
http://www.largoarts.com

Saturday, February 7, 2015
8:00pm
Plaza Live
Orlando, FL
http://www.plazaliveorlando.com

Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00pm
Macomb Center
Clinton Twp, MI
http://www.macombcenter.com

Saturday, February 21, 2015
7:00pm
Macomb Center
Clinton Twp, MI
http://www.macombcenter.com

Saturday, March 28, 2015
8:00pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
http://www.overturecenter.com

Thursday, April 16, 2015
7:30pm
State Theatre Center
Easton, PA
http://www.statetheatre.org

back to top

Sign Up To Join Sally's Email List

Name
A value is required.
Email
A value is required.Invalid format.
ZipCode
A value is required.Invalid format.

Listen To Sally's Music

 

 

Buy Sally's CDs

 

Visit the Babes' Web Site

 

 

 

 

 

T