Tour Dates

Date - Times - Venue - City, St. - Link

Thursday, November 12, 2015
Mental Yentl Author Tour 12:00 noon 
Jewish Federation of Toledo, OH
Info: TBA

Wednesday, December 9, 2015
SOLO 12:30pm
Private event Columbus, OH
Bio Ohio--Women in Science

Friday, January 22, 2016
4BBabes 7:30pm
Baughman Theatre
Jackson, MI
www.jccmi.edu/events/ 

Saturday, January 23, 2016
4BBabes 7:30pm
River Raisin Centre
Monroe, MI
www.riverraisincentre.org

Thursday, February 4, 2016
Mental Yentl Author Tour 7:00pm
JCC Columbus, Ohio
Info: TBA

Saturday, February 13, 2016
4BBabes 7:00pm
McComb/Bruchs PAC
Wautoma, WI
www.mccombbruchspac.com  

Thursday, February 18, 2016
4BBabes 7:30pm
The Midland Theatre
Newark, OH
www.midlandtheatre.org/

Thursday, February 25, 2016
4BBabes 7:30pm
Harvester Perf. Center
Rocky Mount, VA
www.harvester-music.com/

Friday, February 26, 2016
4BBabes 7:00pm
Beacon Theatre
Hopewell, VA
www.thebeacontheatreva.com

Saturday, February 27, 2016
4BBabes 7:30pm
The Birchmere
Alexandria, VA
www.birchmere.com

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Mental Yentl Author Tour 2:00pm
JCC of Greater Palm Beach, FL
Info: TBA

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Mental Yentl Author Tour 6:30pm
Jewish Federation of Collier County
Naples, FL
Info: TBA

back to top

Sign Up To Join Sally's Email List

Name
A value is required.
Email
A value is required.Invalid format.
ZipCode
A value is required.Invalid format.

Listen To Sally's Music

 

 

Buy Sally's CDs

 

Visit the Babes' Web Site

 

 

 

 

 

T